ElderCare 4 Families

13806 Lake Point Circle • Suite 200 • Louisville, KY  40223

502-244-8446

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Ashley Bishop Assistant Office Manager, Recruiter ashley@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Clara Bowman Director of Business Development clara@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Jaclyn Bush Scheduler/On Call jaclyn@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Susie Heim Sales Manager susie@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Anita High Recruiter anita@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Teresa Luther Senior Advocate teresa@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244-8116
Donna McCracken Senior Scheduler donna@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244-8116
Jeff Pate Owner jeff@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Rita Pate Owner rita@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116
Bridget J. Wempe Director of Operations bridget@eldercare4families.com 502.244.8446 502.244.8116